Tchaikovsky – Nutcracker Suite | Score + Parts (set)


The world-famous Nutcracker Suite, now in a practical arrangement for instrumental ensemble without loosing the character and charme of the original.

Examples: Ouverture – Danse de la Fée Dragée – Danse Chinoise (live concert recordings)

Instruments (9 players):
Violin 1-2, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Harp, Horn (F), Clarinet (B-flat, A and Bass Clarinet), Flute.

Paper size: A4 | Letter size available on request.

Previews are shown in low resolution.

Click here to go to ‘Score’.
Click here to go to ‘Parts’.